스키직 {3}{R}

생물 — 정령

키커 {R} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {R}를 지불할 수 있다.)

돌진, 신속

종료단 시작에, 스키직의 키커 비용이 지불되지 않았다면, 스키직을 희생한다.

그것은 시브를 누비며 덩굴을 채찍처럼 휘둘러 땅을 후려쳤다.

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스키직:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)