Skízzik {3}{R}

Criatura — Elemental

Estímulo {R}. (Puedes pagar {R} adicional al lanzar este hechizo.)

Arrolla, prisa.

Al comienzo del paso final, si Skízzik no fue estimulado, sacrifícalo.

Sobrevuela todo Shiv y, cuando una de sus prolongaciones toca el suelo, se escucha un fuerte chispazo.

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skízzik:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)