スキジック {3}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

キッカー{R}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{R}を支払ってもよい。)

トランプル、速攻

終了ステップの開始時に、スキジックがキッカーされていなかった場合、これを生け贄に捧げる。

シヴ中を素早く移動し、触手で大地を激しく打つ。

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スキジック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)