Skizzik {3}{R}

Creatura — Elementale

Potenziamento {R} (Puoi pagare {R} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)

Travolgere, rapidità

All'inizio della sottofase finale, se Skizzik non è stato potenziato, sacrificalo.

Sorvola Shiv, schiantando ogni propaggine al suolo con un secco boato.

5/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skizzik:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skizzik’s ability checks at each end step whether it was kicked while it was being cast. You don’t have to pay its kicker cost each turn (and can’t do so, even if you really want to kick it again). (2018-04-27)