基圖奔熔客 {R}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

只要你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,基圖奔熔客便得+1/+0且具有敏捷異能。

陶拉里亞人教授烈焰術的理論。基圖人更喜歡實際應用。

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 基圖奔熔客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)