Гиту, Бегущий по Лаве {R}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Пока на вашем кладбище есть не менее двух карт мгновенных заклинаний и (или) волшебства, Гиту, Бегущий по Лаве получает +1/+0 и имеет Ускорение.

Толарийцы читают лекции по теории пиромантии. Гиту предпочитают прикладные исследования.

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гиту, Бегущий по Лаве:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)