Corredor de lava ghitu {R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Mientras haya dos o más cartas de instantáneo y/o de conjuro en tu cementerio, el Corredor de lava ghitu obtiene +1/+0 y tiene la habilidad de prisa.

Los tolarianos enseñan la teoría de la piromancia; los ghitu prefieren la investigación aplicada.

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corredor de lava ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)