Calcalava Ghitu {R}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Fintanto che nel tuo cimitero ci sono due o più carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria, il Calcalava Ghitu prende +1/+0 e ha rapidità.

Gli accademici di Tolaria insegnano la teoria della piromanzia. I Ghitu prediligono la ricerca applicata.

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Calcalava Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)