基图奔熔客 {R}

生物 ~人类/法术师

只要你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,基图奔熔客便得+1/+0且具有敏捷异能。

陶拉里亚人教授烈焰术的理论。基图人更喜欢实际应用。

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 基图奔熔客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)