ギトゥの溶岩走り {R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

あなたの墓地にインスタントかソーサリーであるカードが2枚以上あるかぎり、ギトゥの溶岩走りは+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに速攻を得る。

トレイリアでは紅蓮術の基礎理論を教える。ギトゥでは応用研究が盛んである。

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギトゥの溶岩走り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)