Corredor de Lava Ghitu {R}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Enquanto houver dois ou mais cards de mágica instantânea e/ou feitiço em seu cemitério, Corredor de Lava Ghitu receberá +1/+0 e terá ímpeto.

Os tolarianos ensinam a teoria da piromancia. Os Ghitu preferem a pesquisa aplicada.

1/2

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corredor de Lava Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won’t be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won’t be able to attack. (2018-04-27)