Maga Graduada Ghitu {2}{R}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Maga Graduada Ghitu entra no campo de batalha, se você controla outro Mago, Maga Graduada Ghitu causa 2 pontos de dano a cada oponente.

Os Ghitu de Shiv são ferozes e inexoráveis como seu lar vulcânico.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Graduada Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)