Ghitu-Wandermagierin {2}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn die Ghitu-Wandermagierin ins Spiel kommt und falls du einen anderen Zauberer kontrollierst, fügt die Ghitu-Wandermagierin jedem Gegner 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Die Ghitu von Shiv sind so feurig und kompromisslos wie ihre vulkanische Heimat.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghitu-Wandermagierin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)