基圖老練法師 {2}{R}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

當基圖老練法師進戰場時,若你操控另一個魔法師,則基圖老練法師向每位對手各造成2點傷害。

西瓦的基圖部落和他們在火山中的家園一樣,猛烈且不妥協。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 基圖老練法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)