Maga graduada ghitu {2}{R}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando la Maga graduada ghitu entre al campo de batalla, si controlas otro Hechicero, la Maga graduada ghitu hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

Los ghitu de Shiv son tan fieros e inflexibles como su volcánico hogar.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga graduada ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)