ギトゥの修士魔道士 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

ギトゥの修士魔道士が戦場に出たとき、あなたが他のウィザードをコントロールしている場合、ギトゥの修士魔道士は各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

シヴのギトゥ族が持つ熱情と執念は、彼らの故郷の火山並みだ。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ギトゥの修士魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)