Maga Veterana Ghitu {2}{R}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando la Maga Veterana Ghitu entra nel campo di battaglia, se controlli un altro Mago, la Maga Veterana Ghitu infligge 2 danni a ogni avversario.

I Ghitu di Shiv sono selvaggi e inflessibili come la loro terra vulcanica.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Veterana Ghitu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s ability doesn’t trigger if you don’t control another Wizard immediately after it enters the battlefield. If it does trigger but you don’t control another Wizard as it resolves, it does nothing. (2018-04-27)
  • Ghitu Journeymage’s triggered ability doesn’t deal more damage if you control more than one other Wizard. (2018-04-27)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ghitu Journeymage’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-04-27)