Шепот, Литургист Крови {3}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Священник

{T}, пожертвуйте два существа: верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

«Посмотри, как они тянутся к кинжалу! Демон-Владыка хорошо их выдрессировал».

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Шепот, Литургист Крови:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)