鲜血仪礼师魏飒璞 {3}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

{T},牺牲两个生物:将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。

「瞧瞧他们恳求挨刀的样子!恶魔领主把他们训练得很好。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 鲜血仪礼师魏飒璞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)