血の儀式司、ウィスパー {3}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

{T}, クリーチャー2体を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

「この者どもがナイフをせがむ様を見よ。悪魔王様もよく躾けたものよ。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の儀式司、ウィスパー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)