Sussurro, Liturgista do Sangue {3}{B}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Clérigo

{T}, sacrifique duas criaturas: Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

“Veja como eles imploram pela faca. O Senhor Demônio os treinou bem.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sussurro, Liturgista do Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)