Murmure, liturgiste de sang {3}{B}

Créature légendaire : humain et clerc

{T}, sacrifiez deux créatures : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière.

« Regardez-les implorer le couteau ! Le Seigneur démon les a bien dressés. »

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Murmure, liturgiste de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)