피의 예배학자, 위스퍼 {3}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 성직자

{T}, 생물 두 개를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

“칼을 달라고 애걸하는 저 모습을 봐라! 악마군주가 훈련을 아주 잘 시켰군.”

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 피의 예배학자, 위스퍼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)