鮮血儀禮師魏颯璞 {3}{B}

傳奇生物 ~人類/僧侶

{T},犧牲兩個生物:將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

「瞧瞧他們懇求挨刀的樣子!惡魔領主把他們訓練得很好。」

2/2

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 鮮血儀禮師魏颯璞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whisper can be one of the creatures sacrificed to activate its ability. (2018-04-27)
  • Neither sacrificed creature can be the target of Whisper’s ability. (2018-04-27)