艾維欣頸環 {1}

神器~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+0且具有警戒異能。每當佩帶此武具的生物死去時,若它是人類,將一個1/1白色,具飛行異能的精靈衍生生物放進戰場。佩帶{2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾維欣頸環:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)