アヴァシンの首飾り {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに警戒を持つ。装備しているクリーチャーが死亡するたび、それが人間だった場合、飛行を持つ白の1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。 装備 {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アヴァシンの首飾り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)