Ошейник Авацины {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +1/+0 и имеет Бдительность.

Каждый раз когда снаряженное существо умирает, если оно было Человеком, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Дух с Полетом.

Снарядить {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ошейник Авацины:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)