아바신의 목걸이 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +1/+0을 받고 경계 능력을 가진다.

장착된 생물이 죽을 때마다, 그 생물이 인간이었다면, 비행 능력을 가진 1/1 백색 신령 토큰 한 개를 전장에 놓는다.

장착 {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아바신의 목걸이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)