Collare di Avacyn {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +1/+0 e ha cautela.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata muore, se era un Umano, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Spirito 1/1 bianca con volare.

Equipaggiare {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Collare di Avacyn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)