艾维欣颈环 {1}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+0且具有警戒异能。每当佩带此武具的生物死去时,若它是人类,将一个1/1白色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物放进战场。佩带{2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾维欣颈环:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)