Colar de Avacyn {1}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0 e tem vigilância.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada morrer, se ela for do tipo Humano, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

Equipar {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colar de Avacyn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability checks whether the equipped creature as it last existed on the battlefield was a Human. (It doesn’t matter what its creature types are in the graveyard.) (2011-01-22)