Гибель Исследователя {1}{U}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо с силой 3 или меньшеКогда Гибель Исследователя выходит на поле битвы, поверните зачарованное существо.Зачарованное существо не разворачивается во время шага разворота контролирующего его игрока.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гибель Исследователя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)