탐험가의 재앙 {1}{U}

부여마법 — 마법진

공격력이 3 이하인 생물에게 부여

탐험가의 재앙이 전장에 들어올 때, 부여된 생물을 탭한다.

부여된 생물은 조종자의 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탐험가의 재앙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)