走者止め {1}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(パワーが3以下のクリーチャー)

走者止めが戦場に出たとき、エンチャントされているクリーチャーをタップする。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 走者止め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)