Ruina del corredor {1}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura con fuerza de 3 o menos.

Cuando la Ruina del corredor entre al campo de batalla, gira la criatura encantada.

La criatura encantada no se endereza durante el paso de enderezar de su controlador.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruina del corredor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)