Flagello del Labirintiere {1}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura con forza pari o inferiore a 3

Quando il Flagello del Labirintiere entra nel campo di battaglia, TAPpa la creatura incantata.

La creatura incantata non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flagello del Labirintiere:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)