Verhängnis des Läufers {1}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreatur-mit-Stärke-3-oder-weniger-Verzauberung

Wenn Verhängnis des Läufers ins Spiel kommt, tappe die verzauberte Kreatur.

Die verzauberte Kreatur enttappt nicht während des Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verhängnis des Läufers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)