Fléau du coureur {1}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature de force inférieure ou égale à 3

Quand le Fléau du coureur arrive sur le champ de bataille, engagez la créature enchantée.

La créature enchantée ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fléau du coureur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature’s power increases to 4 or greater, Runner’s Bane will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2013-04-15)
  • The enchanted creature can still be untapped in other ways, such as by Aurelia, the Warleader. (2013-04-15)