波洛斯獒犬 {1}{W}

生物~獵犬

協戰~每當波洛斯獒犬與至少兩個其他生物攻擊時,波洛斯獒犬獲得繫命異能直到回合結束。(具繫命異能的生物所造成的傷害會讓其操控者獲得等量的生命。)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波洛斯獒犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)