Dogue de Boros {1}{W}

Créature : chien de chasse

Bataillon — À chaque fois que le Dogue de Boros et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, le Dogue de Boros acquiert le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les blessures infligées par une créature avec le lien de vie font aussi gagner autant de points de vie à son contrôleur.)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dogue de Boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)