Mastino Boros {1}{W}

Creatura — Segugio

Battaglione — Ogniqualvolta il Mastino Boros e almeno altre due creature attaccano, il Mastino Boros ha legame vitale fino alla fine del turno. (Il danno inflitto da una creatura con legame vitale fa anche guadagnare al suo controllore altrettanti punti vita.)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mastino Boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)