Boros-Mastiff {1}{W}

Kreatur — Hund

Bataillon — Immer wenn der Boros-Mastiff und mindestens zwei andere Kreaturen angreifen, erhält der Boros-Mastiff Lebensverknüpfung bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Schaden, der von einer Kreatur mit Lebensverknüpfung zugefügt wird, lässt ihren Beherrscher ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boros-Mastiff:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)