ボロスの猛犬 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 猟犬

大隊 ― ボロスの猛犬と少なくとも2体の他のクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、ボロスの猛犬はターン終了時まで絆魂を得る。(絆魂を持つクリーチャーがダメージを与える場合、さらにそのコントローラーはその点数分のライフを得る。)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボロスの猛犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)