Mastín boros {1}{W}

Criatura — Perro

Batallón — Siempre que el Mastín boros y al menos otras dos criaturas ataquen, el Mastín boros gana la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno. (El daño hecho por una criatura con vínculo vital también hace que su controlador gane esa misma cantidad de vidas.)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mastín boros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)