보로스 마스티프 {1}{W}

생물 — 사냥개

부대전 — 보로스 마스티프와 두 개 이상의 다른 생물이 공격할 때마다, 보로스 마스티프는 턴종료까지 생명연결 능력을 얻는다. (생명연결 능력을 가진 생물이 피해를 입히면, 그 생물의 조종자는 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

2/2

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 보로스 마스티프:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)