Invocador de Esfinge {3}{U}{B}

Criatura Artefato — Esfinge

Voar

Quando Invocador de Esfinge entra em jogo, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card de criatura artefato, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão. Se fizer isso, embaralhe seu grimório.

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocador de Esfinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature. (2009-02-01)