スフィンクスの召喚士 {3}{U}{B}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — スフィンクス

飛行

スフィンクスの召喚士が場に出たとき、あなたは自分のライブラリーからアーティファクト・クリーチャー・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、公開してあなたの手札に加える。 そうした場合、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スフィンクスの召喚士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature. (2009-02-01)