Sfinge Evocatrice {3}{U}{B}

Creatura Artefatto — Sfinge

Volare

Quando la Sfinge Evocatrice entra in gioco, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura artefatto, rivelarla e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Se lo fai, rimescola il tuo grimorio.

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sfinge Evocatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature. (2009-02-01)