Esfinge invocadora {3}{U}{B}

Criatura artefacto — Esfinge

Vuela.

Cuando la Esfinge invocadora entre en juego, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura artefacto, mostrarla y ponerla en tu mano. Si lo haces, baraja tu biblioteca.

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Esfinge invocadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature. (2009-02-01)