Invocatrice sphinge {3}{U}{B}

Créature-artefact : Sphinx

Vol

Quand l'Invocatrice sphinge arrive en jeu, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature-artefact, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous faites ainsi, mélangez votre bibliothèque.

3/3

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocatrice sphinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature. (2009-02-01)